Reviews

  • Average rating:  
     25 reviews

    I incorporate massage as part of my health care. Jeremiah, is great! Totally attentive to what your body needs and skilled to get the results you need. This has been a great find!!

    by Susan Manke on Phoenix Massage Therapy

    Jeremiah is AMAZING!!! He customizes your massage based on what body parts are giving you issues and has an amazing ability to pinpoint the source to give your relief. Also, medicupping is a fabulous addition to his practice. Both my husband and I have had tremendous results with decreased pain and increase range of motion using this technique in addition to massage. Highly recommend!!

    Thank you Susan! I am so glad that both you and your husband are experiencing wonderful results!

    Massage from Jeremiah

    I have gone for massages for years and have found some amazing therapists. I have to say, Jeremiah is hands down the best massage therapist I have ever been to. My husband and I both go to him on a regular basis and his new cupping technique has done wonders for my neck. My Migraines have diminished and I will not go to anyone else. Amazing is an understatement!

    An experienced massage therapist

    I've been to several massage therapists over the years and Jeremiah ranks among the top. He is so professional in his approach, adjusts pressure as requested, keeps covers around to a minimum - and I feel safe with him. Honestly, the massage table is the most comfortable one I've ever been on - not unlike being on a cloud. That might sound over the top - but it's truly wonderful. Well worth setting up an appointment.

    by Abby Williams on Phoenix Massage Therapy
    Great Experience

    I came in for a 30 minute massage on my lunch break and LOVED IT! Natasha was great and helped me feel really relaxed. It turned my day around for the better!

    We're so glad you came in Abby!

    Fantastic

    I like massages and find them very beneficial. I have been going to Jeremiah for a couple of years and his massages are always wonderful.Never once have I felt like he was just "phoning it in". He ask questions and really listens to determine how to best work with you each time. I have been trying to rehab a tricky shoulder for a couple of months now. Jeremiah worked on it last week and it feels better than it has for many weeks. He is constantly researching and trying new things to find better ways to help his clients. I would, and have, recommend him to anyone. He is talented, caring and professional. The best massage therapist, by far, in this area.

    Fabulous deep tissue massage

    Natasha did a truly excellent job today during my 90 minute message. She released the tension in my back, neck, and gluteus muscles. I'll be back.

    Thank you Lynn! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

    Excellent Message

    Thank You for a wonderful message today. I feel so much better my neck does not feel as tight as it has been In my opinion you are a great message therapist. I will be back to see you soon. Again thank you.Pat

    Awesome, from start to finish

    Awesome experience. 100% professional. Clean.great massage. Excellent work. Comfortable studio.Looking forward to next visit. Thank you, Joshua

    Awesome experience

    After surgery for frozen shoulder and rotator cuff repair, I was still struggling with some frozen shoulder aspects that therapy wasn't helping. I came to Jeremiah and through massage and cupping, I'm making progress and very pleased. Highly recommend it

    Great massage

    This was my second massage with Jeremiah, He has great technique, good pressure, and looking forward to my next massage.

    Thank you John, We look forward to seeing you soon!

    Great expectations

    Jeremiah is a good listener. I trust in his skill and integrity. I have been a client for over two years for Massage, and more recently for Cupping following surgery. I recommend Jeremiah without reservation.

    Great Massage

    Jeremiah has to be one of the best masseur I had in years.Good pressure. great technique.

    by Kim & Kevin on Phoenix Massage Therapy
    Always Terrific

    My husband and I both went for massages last weekend. I had Jeremiah and Kevin had Natasha. We both had fantastic massages. I usually go to Jeremiah and he asks first any places bothering me and addresses them. Natasha was able to pinpoint my husband's arm pain which was really starting from his back. He is pain free and feeling great.

    Thank you Kim and Kevin for sharing your experience! We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience and that Kevin no longer has pain in his shoulder!

    Great find in Cool Springs!

    Jeremiah is excellent. So glad a friend referred me to Phoenix.

    Natasha

    I had a 90 minute massage with Natasha today. It was thorough, and it targeted my problem areas. She is so professional and I wish I could go in weekly for a tune-up!Great service and very professional staff.

    Thank you so much for your kind words about Natasha, we are so glad to have her on staff!

    by Anonymous on Phoenix Massage Therapy
    Cupping

    Jeremiah does a great job of explaining the cupping process and continually working with you to monitor the suction level. I find cupping to be a great enhancement to my bi-weekly massages. It is the perfect solution for those really tense spots that a massage can't relieve without the area becoming tender. The first time I did find the sensation to be strange, but not painful. On the first couple of treatments, you will see red or purple marks in the problems areas. I have never found these areas to be sore. The red marks usually disappeared by the next day. It may up to 3-4 days for the purple marks to completely disappear.

    Thank you for telling us about your experience using the cupping treatments. We are very excited to bring this wonderful treatment to our menu of services.

    As always, Jeremiah listens to your concerns and addresses all your aches and pains - left feeling relaxed and wonderful! The best!!!

    Memorable Massage

    Jeremiah consistently delivers a tremendous massage. It is a regular part of my health maintenance program.

    Leanne

    The newest member of the Phoenix staff is a wonderful addition! Leanne is extremely professional and very knowledgeable about musculature and anatomy. She concentrated on the areas of my body that needed the most attention and I really felt better after the massage. If you have aches and pains, book an appointment with Leanne and she will take care of them. The after-massage stretches for my hamstrings and my piriformis muscle were excellent. Great addition to the team!

    Thank you Betsy for your wonderful review of Leanne. She is an excellent addition to our team and we are so glad that you are benefiting from her massages!

    Page 1 of 2:
    «
     
     
    1
    2
     
    »
     

    Dani Howel

    5    

    May 14, 2014

    Best Massage Therapist in Franklin

    Jeremiah is the best therapist I’ve found, and I’ve tried 10+ in the last three years. He’s very professional, courteous and always makes sure you’re comfortable. The office is calm and clean with the perfect temperature. He uses high-end oils that don’t smell weird or leave you feeling gross. I know some females are worried about using a guy therapist, but he is very respectful and uses the pressure you choose. Highly recommended!

  • donna s

    5    

    Apr 17, 2014

    Amazing as Always

    Jeremiah can and will find all the spots that need attention and releases them. He’s great to ask what you feel needs the attention and how the pressure is while treating you. An hour never seems long enough! I like that it’s a small, quite, clean, intimate place that is quite and comfortable. You won’t be disappointed!

  • M.H.

    5    

    Nov 25, 2013

    Wonderful

    My experience at Phoenix was incredible! Staff was super knowledgeable and the massage was excellent!

  • PJ Schenkel
  •     

    Nov 15, 2013

    Dope

    Proffessionals in their element!! Booking an appointment was easy, and I thouroughly enjoyed my massage too!!

  • Jentry Yake

    5

    Nov 13, 2013

    Simply the Best

    Jeremiah is simply the best masseuses I have ever been too. The deep tissue work he intuitively does will leave you feeling like a whole new person. He has the knowledge and expertise, to transform your aches and pains into relief and well being. He is amazing!!!

  • Kaitlin R

    5

    Nov 6, 2013

    WOW.

    Being trained & being gifted are two different things. I cannot tell you how amazing Jeremiah is. He has genuine care for his clients. Days later, I feel light as a feather. The massage bed is very soft & comfortable, everything smells incredible, he only uses the finest products on his clients & if I moved to California, he would be worth a flight back just for a massage from him. You will NOT be disappointed. 🙂

  • Debbie B

    5

    Nov 3, 2013

    Amazing massage

    Bought a package of 12. Loving every one. Best massage ever. Great deep tissue! Very convenient location

  • Allie Larkin

    5

    Oct 21, 2013

    Phoenix Massage Therapy

    Phoenix Massage Therapy was recommended to me by a friend. I loved that I could go to the web site calendar and chose my own appointment date online. Jeremiah was both professional and caring. I felt totally safe and I left feeling relaxed. I have already made my next appointment.

  • A.S.

    5

    Oct 14, 2013

    Only the best

    Deep tissue massage from Jeremiah is effective and enjoyable. Aches and pain are gone after he’s done.

  • B.A.

    5

    Oct 3, 2013

    Fabulous !!

    My back and neck have never felt better! Jeremiah knows exactly what to do- very professional and extremely relaxing!! I’ll never go anywhere else! He deserves more than five stars.

  • A.M.

    5

    Oct 2, 2013

    Highly recommend!

    Jeremiah has been the only massage therapist whose massages have helped my chronic back and neck pain beyond the actual day of the massage itself. Highly recommend!

  • Maria F

    5

    Sep 26, 2013

    AWESOME!!!

    I have seen many massage therapists and I have found Jeremiah to be among the best in his field. He is very professional and knowledgeable, and best of all, he listens to me. I would gladly recommend him.

  • Nancy M

    5

    Sep 26, 2013

    Relaxing!

    Jeremiah, with Phoenix Massage Therapy is the best!!! Go see him! He is very knowledgable, thorough and informative. I am so glad I found Jeremiah!

  • K.G.

    5

    Sep 25, 2013

    Wonderful

    Amazing deep tissue massage. Extremely effective, very comfortable and very professional. I highly recommend this.

  • Lisa Fuselier

    5

    Sep 19, 2013

    Phoenix Massage Therapy Review

    I consider massage to be my physical, mental and spiritual therapy and maintenance. Regular massage is the best way for me to avoid injury and alleviate my muscle aches and pains. I can honestly say that of all the massage therapists I have used since moving to Tennessee in 2005 (and there have been over 20), Jeremiah of Phoenix Massage Therapy has been the best. He greatly understands the human anatomy, and has a true passion for his profession.

  • Tee D

    5

    Sep 13, 2013

    Phoenix Massage

    One of the best I have experienced! He cares very much about his clients and has helped me tremendously. His salon if always shiny clean and neat. HIs hands are magic! I go regularly, once a week and it is time and money well spent. He deserves big tips as he gives so much of himself to his craft. 9-13-13

  • Janice T

    5

    Sep 7, 2013

    massage health

    A massage at Phoenix is such a healing experience. The deep pressure techniques Jeremiah employs helps with muscle aches and increases range of motion and flexibility, It is a necessity in my health routine. Thank you Phoenix Massage Therapy…..

  • Janet S

    5

    Sep 6, 2013

    Few can do better

    I have been having massages from Jerimiah for several years. He is professional, knowledgeable and very skilled in his profession. You can go elsewhere and have a mediocre experience, or you can go to Phoenix Massage Therapy and leave feeling relaxed and wonderful. Five stars aren’t enough.

  • David S

    5

    Aug 29, 2013

    Hands of Steel

    This is the second massage that Jeremiah has performed on me. He possesses a quiet intensity that translates to a very focussed highly tuned massage. With but few words he guides one through the process, all the while allowing you the time to yourself. After 15 years of searching, I believe my wife and I have finally found a truly remarkable massage professional!

  • Wendy s

    5

    Aug 29, 2013

    Recent Massage

    It has been years since my previous massage and let me tell you, my experience with Jeremiah at Phoenix Massage Therapy was awesome! He did a fantastic job and I have already booked more massages.

  • M.N.

    5

    Aug 23, 2013

    Exceeded my expectations

    Loved the atmosphere which was quite since there is one message room. Very clean and neat suite , well decorated, not to mention the message therapist was through and unique in his style of message. Great experience.

  • Scott Walker

    5

    Aug 21, 2013

    Awesome

    I’ve had a lot of massages over the years, and this was one of the best. Think I might have found my new massage therapist!

  • A.F.

    5

    Aug 19, 2013

    Great massage

    I had a massage here for the first time a few days ago. I have to say this guy is worth every penny. I highly recommend.

  • Rick

    5

    Aug 19, 2013

    Hands above the rest…

    I went to Jeremiah for the first time last week. I have been receiving monthly massages for the past 20 years…I have to say that I received one of the best massages ever. He is highly skilled at applying the right degree of pressure, and works with flowing, pleasing strokes to releave the stress that we hold within our bodies. If you want the best, go to Jeremiah!

  • Erin L

    5

    Aug 18, 2013

    Fantastic!

    I’ve been going to Jeremiah for a couple of years now and he is by far the best massage therapist in town. He makes you feel at ease and listens to your problem areas. You won’t regret booking a session with him!

  • Cathy Ivory

    5

    Aug 17, 2013

    Always an excellent massage

    I am now a regular client here. The massage experience is first-rate and professional. Because Jeremiah is so good, remember to book your next appointment at the end of your visit!

  • Kim B

    5

    Aug 17, 2013

    Plan to return

    I enjoyed every aspect of my recent massage. Jeremiah takes the time to assess what your needs are as an individual and adapts his session to benefit you the most. He is an excellent massage therapist and has a pleasant personality. The atmosphere of the studio is very soothing, too. I plan to return soon!

  • A.M.

    5

    Aug 7, 2013

    Great!

    Great massage! He was fantastic and I will definitely see Jeremiah again…. Truly good at his craft!

  • L.R.

    5

    Aug 4, 2013

    Best ever

    I’ve tried a lot of different massage therapists, and Jeremiah is my favorite! Most important, he uses just the right pressure in the right places, and I come away with better movement and less pain. However, I also really appreciate the atmosphere of his studio. The lighting, music, and aromatherapy are well-modulated and classy. The table is soft and comfortable. Everything is meticulously clean. Jeremiah is a professional and takes his work seriously.

  • M.J.

    5

    Jul 27, 2013

    A calming experience

    I have had many massages and Jeremiah’s massage is one of the best! He knows how to address any issues you may have and is quite knowledgeable. His massage table is much more comfortable than most. Go treat yourself – you won’t be sorry!

  • Jentry Y

    5

    Jul 17, 2013

    Amazing Massage

    Jeremiah is a wonderful massage therapist! You may go see him in knots, but you leave feeling like a new person!! I can’t say enough about what a great massage therapist Jeremiah is – 5 stars!!

  • Kathy S

    5

    Jul 9, 2013

    Wonderful massage!

    My massage at Phoenix Massage Therapy was outstanding! Jeremiah is a highly skilled massage therapist who really listens to his customers and customizes the massage to exactly what you want. I sent 2 of my employees there for massages after my first massage because he is so skilled! Book it! You will be so glad you did!

  • j.m.

    5

    Jul 8, 2013

    Excellent Time Spent

    My experience was so much better than I expected. It was just the right blend of pressure and the results were Fantastic. I highly recommend Phoenix Massage, I just can’t say enough good things about my experience. Do your body a favor, make an appt.

  • Betsy S

    5

    Jul 7, 2013

    Massage

    It was seriously the best massage ever!! It was the perfect blend of deep tissue and medium pressure!!!

  • D.N.

    5

    Jun 27, 2013

    A great place

    This place is an oasis and I highly recommend it if you need a caring and skilled massage. Jeremiah is easy to work with on scheduling your appointment, listening to your concerns and providing a thorough and great experience.

  • valerie durio

    5

    Jun 26, 2013

    Phoenix Massage

    2nd visit and my massage was wonderful. My back didn’t hurt for days. Jeremiah has a spa like studio and the best massage table I’ve ever been on. He uses warm towels to relax your back before working with that area. I especially liked the warm towel on my neck. He is only the second male masseuse I’ve ever used. Jeremiah is so professional he made me feel very comfortable and I can’t wait to go back.

  • jaci ward richardson

    5

    Jun 13, 2013

    Fantastic Massage!

    Jeremiah gave me the best massage I can ever remember! I’ve got to echo Suzanna’s comment, as she says it best. Very nice surroundings, and professional massage. Thanks, Jeremiah. (JR is eager for his massage next week.)

  • suzanna scrivener

    5

    Jun 5, 2013

    The best massage!

    Best massage i have had! I highly recommend jeremiah! Professional and great at communicating about your needs.

  • Tee Daniel

    5

    Jun 5, 2013

    Phoenix Massage

    I have had massages around the world, plus expensive spas out West. Jeremiah is absolutely one of the best! I see him regularly for chronic pain. He has helped me tremendously. Much more than P therapy. He will work with you and try different methods as he learns your body. I am so lucky that his office is near my home. I highly recommend Jeremiah. He really cares about his clients and it shows.

  • Jeremy F

    5

    May 30, 2013

    Excellent Stress Relief

    Best massage I have ever had by far. I can’t remember the last time my back and shoulders felt so at ease. I will be scheduling regular appointments and referring all my friends to Jeremiah for a massage.

  • A.G.

    5

    May 26, 2013

    There is no better place for a massage!

    Jeremiah can work magic on tired overworked muscles. He can work the knots out and leave you feeling relaxed and refresh every time. Writing this review makes me wish I was getting a massage right now. Can’t wait to get in to see him again.

  • K.L.

    5

    May 13, 2013

    Phoenix Massage is the Best !

    Jeremiah is an incrediby talented professional who takes great pride in his work. Hands down…he is the best massage therapist I have ever experienced. I have tried others locally but came back home to Jeremiah for a standing weekly appointment.I always feel rejuvenated afterwards and ready to tackle another tough week.

  • Wizzer

    5

    May 11, 2013

    Dee-Luxe!!!

    Ive been w/ Jeremiah for a couple years now and am now a twice a month, 90 minute, deep tissue client. As an aging athlete who works out, plays hockey, and golf regularly, Im sore often. Jeremiah pays attention to your sore spots and I always feel renewed after a session. He isn’t only the best masseur I’ve ever had, but he’s a friend. Jeremiah takes tremendous pride in his craft. The way I feel after a session is proof this man is the BEST! Sign on before you cant, your body will thank you.

  • Pam Rosas

    5

    May 11, 2013

    Great Messages

    Jeremiah is great. He knows what he is doing and exactly what you need. I have a message scheduled for the next 3 weeks. If I was not moving to Maryland, I would keep coming to see him.

  • T.M.

    5

    May 6, 2013

    Jeremiah is awesome!!!

    Jeremiah is the best!! He knows exactly what to do and exactly how much pressure to apply. Worth every penny!!

  • Dana B

    5

    Apr 29, 2013

    Simply put…the best of the best.

    Simply the best.Jeremiah does magic!Went with a friend of mine after a 1/2 marathon and neither one of us was even sore the next day!He has a gorgeous spa like facility and worth the 2.5 hour drive it takes us to get there!

  • Grace Johnson

    5

    Apr 26, 2013

    Phoenix Massage Therapy

    Jeremiah is a very good massage therapist. He has very strong hands and fingers for deep tissue massage. The facility is clean and professional. I signed up for additional massages.

  • Annette

    5

    Apr 26, 2013

    Best massage experience ever!

    Have chronic upper back pain and tension due to sitting at work for hours each day. Jeremiah not only worked deep tissue in trouble areas but also taught me stretches I can do at home. Very professional, nice therapist in a relaxing new facility. Best massage experience I’ve had and will continue to be a regular client.

  • Erica w

    5

    Apr 22, 2013

    Great Place

    Been going there practically since he opened. Great massage and relaxing place with great prices. Will continue to go there.

  • Vince R

    5

    Apr 21, 2013

    Great Massage

    My wife bought couple sessions for herself. I was having some neck and shoulder pain so gave me her second session. It was a great massage. Jeremiah used a lot of pressure which is what I need/like (he was very careful to ask me if it was too much). But was still a very relaxing massage. I had some neck pain that was still there when I left, but was nearly completely gone the next morning. I need to setup a follow up to get completely healed. It was one of my best massages I have had.

  • Philip Storvik

    5

    Apr 17, 2013

    Phoneix Massage Therapy thumbs up

    I was very pleased with my massage with Phoenix Massage Therapy. I was comfortable and rec’d proper treatment and post and pre-treatment advice. I will return.

  • B.A.

    5

    Apr 12, 2013

    Phoenix Massage Therapy

    Jeremiah is without a doubt the best massage therapist I have ever been to. I will never go to anyone else!

  • J.G.

    5

    Apr 7, 2013

    Fantastic Experience

    First time to try out this place. I have been searching for a replacement place for a year. Search no more! Great ambiance, great technique. I will become a regular.

  • A.W.

    5

    Mar 28, 2013

    Amazing

    Jeremiah is truly gifted and amazing. I live far away but will do my best to return. He was so kind, too.

  • s.h.

    5

    Mar 21, 2013

    Sjhilgendorf

    Jeremiah….it was a wondeful experience.Very professional and you were most curtious and kind. . I will returnadn recomend..

  • K.B.

    5

    Mar 14, 2013

    An excellent experience

    Been getting good massages for decades, but this was a great one. Plan to return many times. Thx I feel good!

  • N.M.

    5

    Mar 11, 2013

    Wonderful, Relaxing Hour!!

    Best massage I have ever had!! Qualified, experienced, and very thorough. Peaceful, relaxing, stress reliever! Go see him!

  • J.G.

    5

    Mar 9, 2013

    Relief!

    I have had many massages, but Jeremiah is truly unique. It seems like most other therapists have their set “routine”, regardless of the specific issues you discuss pre-massage. Jeremiah listened to my issues and tailored the session to address my specific trouble spots. I highly recommend Jeremiah for pain relief and relaxation.

  • Sarah K

    5

    Mar 7, 2013

    Great Massage

    Jeremiah knows what he’s doing! I had a laundry list of problems including muscle tightness after some hip surgeries. He knew exactly the areas I needed work on and did a great job. Recommend. He asked all the right questions, too.

  • Heather H

    5

    Mar 7, 2013

    Excellent Massage

    Have not had a massage this goodie Nashville. This is a NY, SF, LA, Chicago type experience – I was shocked to hear Jeremiah studied locally. Definitely returning; have booked my next appointment already! Highly recommend, worth the drive to Cool Springs!

  • B.P.

    5

    Mar 6, 2013

    Excellent

    Jeremiah does a great job, consistently. Good technique, peaceful environment. He’s always on time and online booking makes scheduling easy. I definitely recommend him.

  • L.L.

    5

    Mar 2, 2013

    Wonderful

    Love Jeremiah! He is wonderful; professional and a great masseuse. Highly recommend him to all! *********************

  • Karen A

    5

    Mar 1, 2013

    Amazing!

    Sent my daughter and recommend Jeremiah everyone I know! He’s the best massage therapist in the area!

  • T.S.

    5

    Feb 27, 2013

    Great Service

    I had my first massage at Phoenix this month. I had a Groupon purchase, and had a really great experience. It was a relaxing atmosphere, great stress relief, and I felt soothed afterwards. I will definitely be back.

  • A.l.

    5

    Feb 27, 2013

    Day at the spa

    Had my first massage with Jemimah yesterday. It was a pleasure. I feel that regular treatments would be very beneficial to both my health and stress level. I do hope to be able to return to Phoenix soon.

  • Cathy Ivory

    5

    Feb 26, 2013

    Found my regular massage therapist

    I have never had a more professional experience with a massage therapist. From the appointment scheduling process, the promptness of my appointment, and the lengths the therapist went to tailor the massage to my concerns and trouble spots; everything was first-rate.

  • Linda B

    5

    Feb 26, 2013

    Good Experience

    Jeremiah was great and professional. Will definitely be scheduling a follow up soon. Jeremiah worked on some trouble spots for me and made me very comfortable during the process. His after care advice was very helpful as well. Very gentle spirit about Jeremiah.

  • Amy

    5

    Feb 24, 2013

    Best Massage in Franklin

    I had read some very positive reviews on Yelp so decided to book an appt with Jeremiah. Excellent massage! I had a few very tight muscles in my back that have been bothering me for months. Jeremiah’s magic worked and the entire experience was great. Really appreciate the massage, the clean, modern, relaxing environment and Jeremiah’s genuine personality, too.

  • Kelley Doss

    5

    Feb 23, 2013

    Kelley Doss

    I received a wonderful deep tissue massage from Jeremiah at Phoenix Massage.. I felt great for days! Phoenix Massage was a very relaxing/comfertable place of business. I enjoyed every minute and cant wait to go back! Thanks Jeremiah!

  • Dee Dee C.

    5

    Feb 22, 2013

    Phoemix Massage

    I received an excellent deep tissue massage. Jeremiah was provided courteous, polite, and respecting service.

  • Jonathan

    5

    Feb 20, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    I’ve been twice and really enjoyed it both times. Environment is quiet and relaxing. Jeremiah does a top-notch job and genuinely cares that each person has a tailored massage.

  • Jamie G

    5

    Feb 14, 2013

    Excellent Masseur

    Relaxing, peaceful atmosphere, and Jeremiah is simply amazing. Carefully listens to client’s needs before starting to make sure he addresses specific issues. Superior technique and ability. Absolutely the best massage I’ve ever received. I’d recommend him to EVERYONE.

  • Pat S

    5

    Feb 13, 2013

    Terrific massage

    I first came to Jeremiah via a Groupon, and I can say that he gives the absolute BEST massages of anyone I’ve been to in over 20 years. Very therapeutic. He listens to what is bothering me and focuses on that, being considerate of right amount of pressure. Also, I like that he takes a holistic approach to my overall health, giving me knowledge about other ways to improve my health. His facility is very warm and inviting. I’ve had several massages and highly recommend Jeremiah.

  • L.A.

    5

    Feb 11, 2013

    Beyond Words Massage!

    WOW! Jeremiah is the best massage therapist EVER! Highly recommend him- he helped with stress knots in a relaxing and welcoming atmosphere.

  • Cindy Beam

    5

    Feb 7, 2013

    Pain Free

    I appreciate the time and energy Jeremiah puts into every massage. I’ve had some chronic pain for two years and he has the knowledge to work on my symptoms and I’m so much better since I have started massage therapy with him. I highly recommend distressing today!

  • Susan Brown

    5

    Feb 1, 2013

    Amazing!

    Jerimiah is the real thing! He is what a “massage” is all about. He knows it and understands it and I get to enjoy it! Can’t wait until my next visit with him.

  • Stoney Noell

    5

    Jan 23, 2013

    Nothing Like it

    I loved Message Envy! … TILL I WENT TO PHOENIX MASSAGE!!! Not kidding. I loved getting massages at M.E., and then after visting Phoenix Multiple times I went back to M.E. – Long story short, I can’t go any where else now. From the oil’s he uses, to his technique, nowhere I’ve ever visited even compares to Jerimiah and Phoenix Massage Therapy.

  • C.F.

    5

    Jan 18, 2013

    Magic

    Jeremiah listens to know what area needs help. He gives an awesome massage and I’d highly recommend him!

  • P.R.

    5

    Jan 17, 2013

    Great Messages

    This is the second time I have been to Phoenix Message. Jeremiah is great. He is professional and very knowledgeable about problem areas. I recommend Phoenix Massage.

  • Sandra S

    5

    Jan 17, 2013

    Great massage

    I had a terrific massage at Phoenix massage. Jeremiah was professional, listened attentively to concerns, and gave advice on specific problem areas. He definitely is an expert in his field. I highly recommend Phoenix Massage.